Meet the rest of the Badger Realty Group team that is here to help you with all your real estate needs! 

 * Refer to the "About" tab to see our featured agents or click on the featured agents name to learn more about them!

 

 

 

Owners

 

  Alan Mikkelson

Co-Owner/Broker  *featured agent*
Email: alan@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-347-3444

 

  Kyle Broom

Co-Owner/Broker/Appraiser  *featured agent*
Email: kbroom@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 262-370-3244

  

 

Office Support & Transaction Questions

   Carrie Stanke

Administrative Manager/Realtor
Email: cstanke@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 262-818-4575       

 

   Michelle Sewell

Office Manager
Email: msewell@badgerrealtygroup.com
Office: 608-839-9777

           

Badger Realty Group Realtors

  Melissa Erickson

Email: merickson@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-719-7377

 

  Tina Graham ** featured agent **

Email: tgraham@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-228-2928

 

  Bryan Harbison

Email: bryanharbison75@gmail.com
Cell: 262-490-1145

 

  Donna LaBarge ** featured agent **

Email: donnajlabarge@gmail.com
Cell: 608-333-2643 

 

  Jim Lowery

Email: jimsrealfarm@yahoo.com
Cell: 608-334-5376

 

  Karin Mandli

Email: kkmandli@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-206-0636

 

  Dylan Miller

Email: dmiller@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-436-1618

 

  Richard Nelson  ** featured agent **

Email: richnelsonsells@gmail.com
Cell: 608-212-4165

 

  Robyn Ogden

Email: robynogden@aol.com
Cell: 608-345-1805

 

  Roxane Schiller  ** featured agent **

Email: roxaneschiller@gmail.com
Cell: 608-334-7699

 

  Jane Schuster-Kartes

Email: jschuster-kartes@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 262-470-1631

 

  Patricia Sternad  ** featured agent **

Email: psternad@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-216-5749

 

  Kim Streeter

Email: kstreeter@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 920-251-2036

 

  Jennifer Tran

Email: jtran@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-301-5866

 

  Trina Winger  

Email: tntwinger@badgerrealtygroup.com
Cell: 608-206-7878